O.B.U – Past Office Bearers 2015


Post   Name E-Mail ID
President Mr Daya Bandara [email protected]
Deputy President Ms Sumedha Jayaweera [email protected]
Senior Vice President Noel Joseph [email protected]
Vice President Wimal Fernando [email protected]
Vice President Sirosha Gunathilaka [email protected]
General Secretary Priya Paranavithana [email protected]
Assistant Secretary Daminda Cooray [email protected]
Treasurer B.D.R.B Pereis [email protected]
Assistant Treasurer Nimmitha Hettiatachchi [email protected]
Secretary – Education Upul Gajaweera [email protected]
Secretary – Football W.A. Rohan [email protected]
Secretary – Cricket Shantha silva [email protected]
Secretary – Tennis Prasanna Wanigasooriya [email protected]
Secretary –
Social Activities
Lalith Janaka Nanayakkara [email protected]
Secretary –
Physical Resources
Nihal Perera [email protected]
Secretary – IT Ajith Upendra Wickramasinghe [email protected],[email protected]
Secretary – Rugby Suranga Kulawickrama [email protected]
Secretary – Swimming Kanchana Perera [email protected]
Secretary – Fund Raising Damitha Dayananda [email protected]
Secretary  – Cadeting Janaka Pintu [email protected]
Secretary – Basketball Nadeesh Fernando [email protected]
Sec –
Athletics & other Sports
Priyantha Perera [email protected]
Sec- Chess Janaka Jayawardane [email protected],
[email protected]
Sec –
Media & Public Relation 
L. K. S Wickramasinghe [email protected]
Council Member Dr. Sadun Dalpatadu [email protected]
Council Member Cmdr J. A. T. Awanthika [email protected]
Council Member A. A. D. N. Jayasinghe [email protected]
Council Member L.K Aluthgamage [email protected]
Council Member Chithral Sanjeewa [email protected]
Council Member Prasanna Mayadunne [email protected]
Council Member Mohan Fernando [email protected]
Council Member Samantha Weerathunga [email protected]
Council Member Shanaka Piyumal [email protected]
Council Member H.A.M.S. Jayasinghe [email protected]
Council Member Dr Ruwantha Vithanage [email protected]
Council Member Sarath Mahagamage [email protected]
Council Member Dr Gomi Arambawaththa [email protected]
Council Member R.B.J. Sampath Siriwardena [email protected]
Council Member A.P.N. Laknath [email protected]
Council Member Mohan Nagahawaththa  
Council Member R.P.D.L. Chrishantha [email protected]
Council Member Mag. R.M.P. Rajith Bandara [email protected]
Council Member Chamara Mallawaarachchi [email protected]
Council Member Gamini Hennayaka [email protected]
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *