Cricket Big Match

Cricket Big Match – Fielding (3 more Catches in a Match)

Thurstan College

1968      2nd Inn      A De Costa       – 3

1990      2nd Inn      L. Liyanarachchi – 3

1998      1st Inn       A. Dayananda     -3



Isipathana College

1969      1st Inn       R. J. De Silva     -3

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *