Scouts Unit

Scouts Unit – Team

Year 2003


Name of The Troop  :- 43rd Colombo Scout Troop
Master In Charge     :-

Mr.S Weerasinghe

Mr. I.Gunasekara

Troop Leader           :- D.C Samaraweera
Petrol Leaders         :-

Lanka Prasada (S. P. L.)

Yasitha Sampath (J.P.L.)

Bupathi Kahathuduwa

Thrindu Wickramasinghe

Punsisi Jayawickrama

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *