Debating Society – Achievements


1991 Big Debate Champions
1992 Big Debate Champions,   Shernal Runner up
1993 Big Debate Champions, Wije Champions,  Silvia Champions,  Sanjeewa Meewana  Champions, Colombo District Champions, G. N. Jinendra Dasa Runner up
1994 G. P. S. Silva, G. N. Jinendra Dasa Runner up
1995 Girls High School Champions
1996 Siri Dasanayaka 3rd
1997 Big Debate Champions, Shernal Champions, Wije Champions, Colombo District Champions, All Island  Runner up
Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *