Cricket Big Match

Cricket Big Match – Pair of Specs

Thurstan College

1966 Priya Paranavithana

1979 Senaka Perera

2000 Shanaka de Silva



Isipathana College

1964 J.Conner

1969 D.S.Bowela

1980 Jayantha Sen

1994 Udaya Dahanaya

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *