English Debate

English Debating Team

Back Row ( Left to Right  ) : Dilan Nadeesha, Prabath Yapa, Dilum Devapura, Udara Wickramasinghe, Shahika Liyanage,

Front Row ( Left to Right  ) : W. G. M. Kamalawathi, Mr. Mr. N. Wickramanayaka ( M. I. C.),  Mr. R. D. M. P. Weerathunga (Principal), Mrs. H. A. A. Abepitiya ( J. Deputy Principal ),   Ms. A. Ekanayaka

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *