Cadet – Past Sergeants

1968 Coms M. R. U. Bandaratilake
1968 SGT Upali Hewage
1969 SGT R. Arabewala
1970 SGT D. M. S. K. Siresena
1971 Coms D. M. S. K. Siresena
1971 SGT W. D. A. Silva
1972 CSM D. Vitharanage
1972 Coms C. Nanayakkara
1973 SGT C. Nanayakkara
1973 SGT N.R.Samarathunga
1974 Coms W. G. M. U. R. Perera
1974 SGT S. De Silva
1975 RSM W. G. M. U. R. Perera
1975 CSN S. K. Nishantha
1975 SGT S. A. M. J. Perera
1975 CSM S. U. Lanka Prasad
1976 RSM S. K. Nishantha
1976 CMS S. A. M. J. Perera
1976 SGT P. Wanasinghe
1977 SGT L. Hathurusinghe
1978 SGT S. R. Wimalajeewa
1979 SGT S. A. A. Priyadarshana
1980 SGT P. H. N. Sirishantha
1981 SGT K. D. H. Wijesekara
1982 SGT G. K. M.S. Pushpakumara
1983 SGT K. L. M. N. Perera
1984 SGT A. M. Premawansa
1985 SGT S. K. R. Perera
1986 SGT U. S. P. Gamage
1987 CSM K. N. Sirikumara
1987 SGT S. K. Alawattege
1988 SGT S. K. Alawattege
1989 SGT T. U. N. H. Waidyarathna
1990 SGT T. M. A. J. Rodrigo
1991 SGT R. A. G. A. Ranasinghe
1991 SGT I. P. Hapuarachchi
1992 SGT H. K. U. Chandana
1993 SGT M. D. V. J. Aberatne
1993 SGT K. A. Pushpakumara
1994 SGT P. A. S. S. Dinesh
1994 CSM M. D. V. J. Aberathne
1995 SGT J. A. T. Avanthilake
1996 SGT S. A. D. T. Manjula
1997 SGT P. A. N. T. Silva
1998 SGT M. B. H. M. D. K. Amarasinghe
2000 SGT I. W. H. Pradeep
2000 CSM A. S. H. M. D. K. Amarasinghe
2001 SGT A. U. Senadisi
2002 SGT Dushantha T. D. D.
2003 SGT Fonseka C. D.

Spread the love

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *